Peanut Butter Ice Cream…This Is NOT A Hair Post But It’s So Delicious !

6 Sep

Easy Homemade Ice Cream without a Machine

So, if you know me…you know I love, love, LOVE food and especially ice cream (it was my 1st word as a baby…strange I know.)  I had been thinking about peanut butter ice cream for the past week and looked up a few recipes, I don’t have an ice cream maker though.  So, I asked a few people had they had it before & where can I get it some of this deliciousness (that I had never tried…).  My friend Sallie said she used to just use vanilla ice cream & a scoop of peanut butter and stir it together really well…..oh my goodness! It tastes like a cold Reese’s Cup! I know they have their own ice cream too but if you happen to have some vanilla ice cream in the freezer try this out and see if you like it!  I also, stumbled up this awesome, going to make me fat one day website with great ice cream recipe ideas…ENJOY! Kevin & Amanda’s Recipes

© Ashley Brown and 24sevencurls, 2011. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material, documents, and images without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Ashley Brown and 24sevencurls with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

One Response to “Peanut Butter Ice Cream…This Is NOT A Hair Post But It’s So Delicious !”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Your Questions About Ice Cream Makers Electric | ICE CREAM MAKERS - September 28, 2011

    […] Powered by Yahoo! Answers Tweet Mouse here for Related LinksPeanut Butter Ice Cream…This Is NOT A Hair Post But It’s So Delicious ! […]

Leave a Reply

