Natural Hair Barbie Dolls!

23 Nov

They look like real people...

Take a look at these natural hair dolls on BGLH!
And you can make your own…what?!?! How cute is that? 🙂

Natural Hair Barbie Divas here (from Care4Curls FB page):

Where were these when I was a kid (even though I didn’t do the whole Barbie thing, maybe I would have if I had these!) ?!?! 

© Ashley Brown and 24sevencurls, 2011. All rights reserved. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material, documents, and images without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Ashley Brown and 24sevencurls with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

3 Responses to “Natural Hair Barbie Dolls!”

  1. princesskaha December 30, 2011 at 12:56 AM #

    these dolls are all gorgeoous!!! I would like to get some for my nieces…

  2. Tina Opie October 5, 2012 at 10:46 AM #

    Oh my goodness. These dolls are exquisite. Where can I purchase them?

  3. Michelle Fanroy December 28, 2012 at 11:33 PM #

    Getting some of these, for myself my daughters even though they grown, and especially my gran daughter.

Leave a comment